Transformed Collection

From Osamu Sato Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Transformed Collection
Original name Transformed Collection
Release date 21 October 2020
Format Album
Lost? No

Transformed Collection is an album by Osamu Sato, released by Linen Records and Du Bit. Records. It primarily contains remixes of old material.


Four music videos were made for the album, all of which were released on Sato's personal YouTube channel. These videos include Transmigration (Gently Mix), Eastern Mind (Self Control Mix), Done, and Come On And (Fujiyama Mix).



  1. Aural Love (New Aged Mix) (5:42)
  2. Transmigration (Gently Mix) (5:46)
  3. In Limbo, the Silent Dream (5:00)
  4. Genetic (Recombination) Scale (5:02)
  5. Down to Earth (4:10)
  6. Tokyo Planet (Video Game Mix) (4:28)
  7. The Earth Is Round (Little Liar Mix) (5:29)
  8. Chu-Teng (Esoteric Mix) (7:32)
  9. TMC (Pleasant Mix) (4:44)
  10. Fight in the Headroom (4:25)
  11. Eastern Mind (Self Control Mix) (5:15)
  12. Done (5:04)
  13. Banaten (Sleepy Head Mix) (4:19)
  14. Extra Sunrise (4:20)
  15. Come On And (Fujiyama Mix) (5:18)


Side A

  1. Aural Love (New Aged Mix) (5:42)
  2. Transmigration (Gently Mix) (5:46)
  3. In Limbo, the Silent Dream (5:00)

Side B

  1. Genetic (Recombination) Scale (5:02)
  2. Down to Earth (4:10)
  3. Tokyo Planet (Video Game Mix) (4:28)
  4. The Earth Is Round (Little Liar Mix) (5:29)

Side C

  1. Chu-Teng (Esoteric Mix) (7:32)
  2. TMC (Pleasant Mix) (4:44)
  3. Fight in the Headroom (4:25)

Side D

  1. Eastern Mind (Self Control Mix) (5:15)
  2. Done (5:04)
  3. Banaten (Sleepy Head Mix) (4:19)
  4. Extra Sunrise (4:20)
1980s Objectless (1983)
1990s Music for Alphabetical OrgasmTransmigrationThe Esoteric RetinaEqualLinen SamplerLSD and RemixesLucy in the Sky with Dynamites
2000s Aura 20/07/01
2010s All Things Must Be Equal (TYO Edition)MonoObjectless (2017)All Things Must Be Equal (BLN Edition)All Things Must Be Equal (808 Mono Edition)LSD Revamped
2020s Grateful in All ThingsI Dub YouCollected Ambient Grooves 1993-2001Done (Single)Extra Sunrise/ 808 Ambient MixTransformed CollectionBonus (Single)Daimonji Espresso (Single)Experimental Demo TapesLSD TransformedFax Factory (Yoshihiro Sawasaki Mix)RootsLSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks