LSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks

From Osamu Sato Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
LSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks
Original name LSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks
Release date 12 November 2023
Format Album
Lost? Yes

LSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks is an album by Osamu Sato, released through his label Linen Records. It contains new mixes of his NFT tracks.


Each copy of the album was included in 'thank you' bags sold at the Osamu Sato + Tomohiko Gondo A/V Live Performance at 1G in Kyoto. 3 sets were produced, priced at ¥39,000 (~$260 US). In addition to the CD, each bag contained 2 signed prints, a photo book, and a random assortment of Sato's past works.


  1. Kyoto Psycho (1112 Mix) (5:59)
  2. Meigetsuso (1112 Mix) (4:57)
  3. Violence (1112 Mix) (5:01)
  4. Nature (1112 Mix) (3:35)
  5. Sunflower (1112 Mix) (5:05)
  6. Vio Machine (1112 Mix) (4:07)
  7. Happy Town (1112 Mix) (4:00)
1980s Objectless (1983)
1990s Music for Alphabetical OrgasmTransmigrationThe Esoteric RetinaEqualLinen SamplerLSD and RemixesLucy in the Sky with Dynamites
2000s Aura 20/07/01
2010s All Things Must Be Equal (TYO Edition)MonoObjectless (2017)All Things Must Be Equal (BLN Edition)All Things Must Be Equal (808 Mono Edition)LSD Revamped
2020s Grateful in All ThingsI Dub YouCollected Ambient Grooves 1993-2001Done (Single)Extra Sunrise/ 808 Ambient MixTransformed CollectionBonus (Single)Daimonji Espresso (Single)Experimental Demo TapesLSD TransformedFax Factory (Yoshihiro Sawasaki Mix)RootsLSD Transformed New Fancy Tracks
Lost Media
Alphabetical Animals (book)Anonymous AnimalsAre you ready to start?Bonus (Single)Daimonji Espresso (Single)Done (Single)LSD TransformedLSD Transformed New Fancy TracksMaru Sankaku ShikakuMusic for Alphabetical Orgasm